Knock, knock, knock!!!

14 Apr

So I haven’t real felt like blogging lately…  Not sure why…  I think that life has just gotten in the way of my blogging life  :)

My race on Saturday went great and I want to tell you alllll about it!  I hope to be back tonight to write an entry.  I haven’t gotten back to my normal gym/running routine since the race and I think that this (and the fact that Todd is on days and that means we share the puter) is why I haven’t felt the writing bug *although writing this right now feels oh soooo good*.

Later!

One Response to “Knock, knock, knock!!!”

  1. Kelly April 14, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

    Can’t wait to hear the race recap!

Leave a Reply

